castlecannon.house

Contacts (41)

Adam
Adam
kinetix@social.isurf.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, hamr, hamradio, ps4, kamloops, canada, fishing, movies, music, travel
Kamloops, Canada
Alex Gleason
Alex Gleason
alex@gleasonator.com (pleroma (AP))
Andrew Conway
Andrew Conway
mcnalu@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Andy C
Andy C
andyc@pleroma.stream (pleroma (AP))
beholder
beholder (News)
beholder@iddqd.social (pleroma (AP))
Chris Wiegman
Chris Wiegman
chris@mastodon.chriswiegman.com (mastodon (AP))
ClaudioM
ClaudioM
claudiom@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
David
David
stardot@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
dick_turpin
dick_turpin
dick_turpin@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
ghostdancer
ghostdancer
ghostdancer@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
GN'Tronics
GN'Tronics
korruptor@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Hacker Public Radio
Hacker Public Radio (News)
hpr@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
Jaz 馃彺鬆仹鬆仮鬆伔鬆伂鬆伋鬆伩
Jaz 馃彺鬆仹鬆仮鬆伔鬆伂鬆伋鬆伩
jaz@toot.wales (mastodon (AP))
Jim
Jim
sullybiker@sully.site (mastodon (AP))
josef
josef
jk@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Ken Fallon (PA7KEN, G5KEN)
Ken Fallon (PA7KEN, G5KEN)
ken_fallon@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Luke
Luke
Luke@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
M. Hamzah Khan
M. Hamzah Khan
mhamzahkhan@intahnet.co.uk (mastodon (AP))
muesli
muesli
fribbledom@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Nanook
Nanook
nanook@friendica.eskimo.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
eskimo, linux, ubuntu, music, nootropics, radio, sdr, linux, web, hosting, photography, c, c++, php, broadcast, video, images, photos, nsfw
Shoreline, Washington, USA
nigeldgreen
nigeldgreen
nigeldgreen@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Paolo Vecchi
Paolo Vecchi
paolo@mastodon.opencloud.lu (mastodon (AP))
Parade du Grotesque 馃拃
Parade du Grotesque 馃拃
ParadeGrotesque@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
penguin42
penguin42
penguin42@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Randy Noseworthy 馃樇 :debian:
Randy Noseworthy 馃樇 :debian:
randynose@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
seb - buttons are toys!
seb - buttons are toys!
seb@ioc.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Sem Schilder :t_blink:
Sem Schilder :t_blink:
xvilo@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Sir 位 馃嚘馃嚭
Sir 位 馃嚘馃嚭
Sabex@noagendasocial.com (mastodon (AP))
stannard
stannard
stannard@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))