castlecannon.house

Contact (44)

Adam
Adam
kinetix@social.isurf.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, hamr, hamradio, ps4, kamloops, canada, fishing, movies, music, travel
Kamloops, Canada
Alan
Alan
alan@blimey.social (mastodon (AP))
Andrew Conway
Andrew Conway
mcnalu@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Andy C
Andy C
andyc@pleroma.stream (pleroma (AP))
beholder
beholder (News)
beholder@iddqd.social (pleroma (AP))
Beni Grind
Beni Grind
navigium@grindcore.ch (hubzilla (AP))
Chris Wiegman
Chris Wiegman
chris@mastodon.chriswiegman.com (mastodon (AP))
ClaudioM
ClaudioM
claudiom@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Dai
Dai
Dai@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
David
David
stardot@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
dick_turpin
dick_turpin
dick_turpin@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Fabian A. Scherschel :ver:
Fabian A. Scherschel :ver:
fabsh@fed.fab.industries (mastodon (AP))
Gaztrad Plc.
Gaztrad Plc.
korruptor@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
ghostdancer
ghostdancer
ghostdancer@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Hacker Public Radio
Hacker Public Radio (News)
hpr@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
Jamie
Jamie
jamie@mstdn.helios.red (mastodon (AP))
Jaz 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Jaz 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
jaz@toot.wales (mastodon (AP))
Jim
Jim
sullybiker@sully.site (mastodon (AP))
josef
josef
jk@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Ken Fallon
Ken Fallon
ken_fallon@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Luke
Luke
Luke@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
M. Hamzah Khan
M. Hamzah Khan
mhamzahkhan@intahnet.co.uk (mastodon (AP))
muesli
muesli
fribbledom@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Nanook
Nanook
nanook@friendica.eskimo.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
eskimo, linux, ubuntu, music, nootropics, radio, sdr, web, hosting, photography, c, c++, php, broadcast, video, images, photos, nsfw
Shoreline, Washington, USA
nigeldgreen
nigeldgreen
nigeldgreen@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Paolo Vecchi
Paolo Vecchi
paolo@mastodon.opencloud.lu (mastodon (AP))
Parade du Grotesque 💀
Parade du Grotesque 💀
ParadeGrotesque@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
penguin42
penguin42
penguin42@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Randy Noseworthy 😼 :debian:
Randy Noseworthy 😼 :debian:
randynose@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))